A rhythmically inspired evening of music, including new commissions by Gareth Wood, James Brady and Misha Mullov-Abbado, and a new piece devised in collaboration with Lloyd Coleman.

Also featuring:

Gershwin: I Got Rhythm (arr. Pashley)

Bernstein: I Hate Music (arr. S.V. Millwood)

Monk: Double Fiesta (arr. Denholm)



No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>