Mirga Gražinytė-Tyla – conductor

Antoine Tamestit – viola

Aldeburgh Voices

Aldeburgh Music Club


Britten The Building of the House

Jörg Widmann Viola Concerto (UK premiere)

Beethoven Leonore Overture No. 3

Beethoven Symphony No.5


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>