Trad., arr. J. Thomas – Llwyn Onn / The Ash Grove

Trad., arr. J. Thomas  – Dafydd y Garreg Wen / David of the White Rock

Dalwyn Henshall – Tair Dawns Gymreig / Three Welsh Dances

Grace Williams – Hiraeth

William Mathias – Santa Fe Suite




J.S. Bach (trans. M.C. Jamet) – Suite No.1 for the Lute, BWV 996

Henriette Renié – Contemplation

Bernard Andrès – Elégie pour la Mort d’un Berger

Fauré – Impromptu, Op.86



No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>