An exciting orchestral concert put on by enterprising students at The Royal Academy of Music.

Debussy (orch. Ravel) – Danse

Ravel – Piano Concerto in G Major

Shostakovich – Cello Concerto No. 1



No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>