William Alwyn: “Naiades” – Fantasy-sonata for Flute and Harpe

Claude Debussy: Trio for Flute, Harpe and Viola

Paul Ben-Heim: Serenade for Flute and String Trio

Jean Cras: Quintet for Harpe, Flute, Violin, Viola and Cello


Harp: Anne Denholm

Flute: Alena Walentin

Violin: Niklas Walentin

Viola: Jordan Sian

Cello: Timotheé Botbol

We are delighted that this concert will be broadcast live on Danish Radio.



No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>