Wagner Overture, The Flying Dutchman
Wagner Die Walküre, Wotan’s Farewell and Magic Fire Music
Bruckner Symphony No. 7 (Nowak edition)

Marek Janowski conductor
Egils Silins bass-baritone
London Philharmonic Orchestra


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>