Featuring Ben Morris on organ

Bach, ‘Seufzer, Tränen, Kummer, Not’ (arr. Cole)
Preludes from The Well-Tempered Clavier : C# minor and F minor (Book 1), D Major (Book 2) (arr. Pashley & Schofield) paired with new fugues by Michael Mofidian, Sasha Millwood and Stephen Williams
New piece devised by The Hermes Experiment


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>