Chamber music for flute, oboe, clarinet, harp, violins, viola, cello and double bass – the final tour programme of the Ensemble’s two-season feature of the harp in chamber music, with thanks to the Gaynor Cemlyn-Jones Trust.

Claude Debussy – Dances for Harp and String Quintet
Arnold Bax – Nonet
Gareth Glyn – To The Four Winds (new commission for Ensemble Cymru)
Handel – Harp Concerto No. 6
Rhian Samuel – Emerging (lightly) for Solo Viola and Chamber Ensemble

Full details here.


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>