Rachmaninov All-Night Vigil ‘Vespers’ (excerpts)
Rachmaninov Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini
Rachmaninov The Bells

East Anglia Chamber Orchestra
CUMS Chorus
Stephen Cleobury conductor
Edward Reeve piano (CUMS Concerto Competition 2015 prize-winner)
Evelina Dobračeva soprano
Joshua Ellicott tenor
Mark Stone bass



No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>