Daniele Rustioni – Conductor

Francesca Dego – Violin


Wagner Tristan and Isolde: Prelude to Act I

Wolf-Ferrari Violin Concerto (UK premiere)

Respighi The Fountains of Rome

Mendelssohn Symphony No. 4 (Italian)


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>