Michael Seal – Conductor

Catherine Arlidge – Presenter



Grainer Doctor Who

Rimsky-Korsakov  Flight of the Bumblebee

Rameau Suite Les Boréades: Entr’acte, les Vents

Anderson The Syncopated Clock

Mozart  Horn Concerto No. 4: Rondo – Allegro vivace

Shostakovich Waltz from Ballet Suite No. 1


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>