Marie-Christine Zupancic – Flute

Jonathan Martindale, Jane Wright – Violins

Adam Römer, Christopher Yates – Violas

Helen Edgar – Cello


Debussy Sonata for Flute, Viola and Harp, 18′

Debussy Chansons de Bilitis , 20′

Debussy String Quartet, 25′


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>