Mirga Gražinytė-Tyla – Conductor

Oliver Janes – Clarinet *


Debussy Prélude à l’après-midi d’un faune (chamber version), 10′

Debussy Première rhapsodie *, 7′

Stravinsky Symphonies of Wind Instruments, 9′

Takemitsu  Green, 6′

Debussy Jeux, 17′


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>