Mirga Gražinytė-Tyla – Conductor


Debussy (orch. Matthews)  Préludes, 10′

Britten  The Prince of the Pagodas (extracts) , 12′

Ravel  Mother Goose: Suite – Third Movement, 4′

Debussy  Images, 35′((played by CBSO Youth Orchestra))


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>