Friday Night Classics



Michael Seal – Conductor

John Suchet – Presenter

Mihkel Poll – Piano

Zoë Beyers – Violin


Programme includes:

Vaughan Williams The Lark Ascending

Uematsu Final Fantasy Main Theme

Rachmaninov Piano Concerto No. 2: Movement 2

Elgar Enigma Variations: Nimrod

Sibelius Finlandia


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>