Gunther Schuller: Games
Arnold Schoenberg arr. Hans Abrahamsen: Vier Stücke – aus 6. Kleine Klavierstücke op. 19
Hans Abrahamsen: Liebeslied
Julian Anderson: The Comedy of Change
Patrick Brennan: Polly Roe (BCMG/SaM Apprentice Composer-in-Residence)
Melinda Maxwell: FRACTURES: Monk Unpacked (World premiere / BCMG Sound Investment commission)
Igor Stravinsky: Renard *

Conductor: Oliver Knussen
Vocal Soloists: RSVP Voices *


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>