Programme :
Aaron Copland, Concerto pour clarinette
Leonard Bernstein, Prélude Fugue et Riffs
Igor Stravinsky, Ebony Concerto
Et quelques-uns des plus grands standards de Benny Goodman (arr. Bruno Fontaine)
Sweet Lorraine
Sing sing sing
Stomping at the Savoy
Sweet Georgia Brown


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>