Solem Quartet, Joanna Songi (soprano) and Simon Lane (piano)

Philippa Davies (flute) David Campbell (clarinet) Anne Denholm (harp)



Mélodies by Fauré

Ravel Introduction and Allegro for harp, flute, clarinet and string quartet


Mélodies by Debussy and Poulenc

Debussy String Quartet

Chausson, Chanson Perpetuelle for soprano , piano and string quartet


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>